Comparison
frontend-design-pro vs Wattfare
A factual side by side of two tools in Hosting & Devtools. Figures come from each product’s own site.
frontend-design-pro
ListedA skill pack an AI coding agent loads while it writes frontend code. It routes one of 19 skills per request, holds the output to 61 machine-checked constraints, and ships...
Wattfare
ListedUsers connect, set a spending cap, and you call any model through one SDK, charged to them, not you.
| frontend-design-pro | Wattfare | |
|---|---|---|
| Category | Hosting & Devtools | Hosting & Devtools |
| Pricing model | Paid | Freemium |
| Starting price | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Free tier | No | Yes |
| Platforms | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Techavy score | Not rated yet | Not rated yet |
About frontend-design-pro
A skill pack an AI coding agent loads while it writes frontend code. It routes one of 19 skills per request, holds the output to 61 machine-checked constraints, and ships only when all 11 gates pass. Route a request and run the checks in your browser. The lit mark is landing-pages/landing-patterns.md, the reference this pack loads to build a page like this one. Behind the router sits 436,284 tokens of reference depth, material every skill can point into, none of it loaded until a request routes there.
About Wattfare
Users connect, set a spending cap, and you call any model through one SDK, charged to them, not you. OpenAI-compatible Works with the Vercel AI SDK ~5-min integration. One button connects a user's inference budget to your app, metered, capped, and revocable. The problem AI costs are the one line item you can't predict. Every AI app makes the same uncomfortable bet: price high enough to survive your power users, ration usage so nobody hurts you, or quietly lose money on the heavy ones.
Neither placement on this page is paid. Outbound links are nofollow. How we rate tools