Comparison
Octomind Cloud vs Supercov
A factual side by side of two tools in Auth & Payments. Figures come from each product’s own site.
Octomind Cloud
ListedOctomind Cloud is live: persistent machines from $0.05/hr with real Docker inside, 21 models behind one key, and one wallet with caps you can see.
Supercov
ListedSupercov turns uncovered paths into the next focused test for coding agents, then verifies the improvement with your existing test suite.
| Octomind Cloud | Supercov | |
|---|---|---|
| Category | Auth & Payments | Auth & Payments |
| Pricing model | Open Source | Open Source |
| Starting price | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Free tier | Yes | No |
| Platforms | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Techavy score | Not rated yet | Not rated yet |
About Octomind Cloud
Octomind Cloud is live: persistent machines from $0.05/hr with real Docker inside, 21 models behind one key, and one wallet with caps you can see. Pro is now $50/mo and Max $200/mo, each with one usage allowance equal to its price, and 60% off your first month. Before I tell you what it is, let me tell you the three problems that made us build it, because odds are you have at least two of them right now.
About Supercov
Supercov turns uncovered paths into the next focused test for coding agents, then verifies the improvement with your existing test suite. Before a reset, or overnight, turn idle agent time into coverage that stays with the repository. Every pass returns fresh, executable evidence, so agents can keep iterating around the clock while regressions are caught before they ship. Write first test Use coverage to choose one useful test. Start a new task in the repository, paste the prompt, and send.
Neither placement on this page is paid. Outbound links are nofollow. How we rate tools