Comparison
Octomind Cloud vs Skillburst
A factual side by side of two tools in Auth & Payments. Figures come from each product’s own site.
Octomind Cloud
ListedOctomind Cloud is live: persistent machines from $0.05/hr with real Docker inside, 21 models behind one key, and one wallet with caps you can see.
Skillburst
ListedTurn your team’s best AI workflows into approved skills, help teammates use them in supported AI assistants, and measure real adoption.
| Octomind Cloud | Skillburst | |
|---|---|---|
| Category | Auth & Payments | Auth & Payments |
| Pricing model | Open Source | Not disclosed |
| Starting price | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Free tier | Yes | No |
| Platforms | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Techavy score | Not rated yet | Not rated yet |
About Octomind Cloud
Octomind Cloud is live: persistent machines from $0.05/hr with real Docker inside, 21 models behind one key, and one wallet with caps you can see. Pro is now $50/mo and Max $200/mo, each with one usage allowance equal to its price, and 60% off your first month. Before I tell you what it is, let me tell you the three problems that made us build it, because odds are you have at least two of them right now.
About Skillburst
Turn your team’s best AI workflows into approved skills, help teammates use them in supported AI assistants, and measure real adoption. Turn your team's best AI workflows into approved skills people can use inside the assistants they already have. For AI & platform leads Turn expert workflows into a repeatable rollout. Invite the right pilot group, see where setup stalls, and measure real use. For teammates Use the workflow without learning prompt engineering. Connect a compatible assistant and ask for the approved skill by name.
Neither placement on this page is paid. Outbound links are nofollow. How we rate tools