Comparison
Octomind Cloud vs Razix
A factual side by side of two tools in Auth & Payments. Figures come from each product’s own site.
Octomind Cloud
ListedOctomind Cloud is live: persistent machines from $0.05/hr with real Docker inside, 21 models behind one key, and one wallet with caps you can see.
| Octomind Cloud | Razix | |
|---|---|---|
| Category | Auth & Payments | Auth & Payments |
| Pricing model | Open Source | Paid |
| Starting price | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Free tier | Yes | No |
| Platforms | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Techavy score | Not rated yet | Not rated yet |
About Octomind Cloud
Octomind Cloud is live: persistent machines from $0.05/hr with real Docker inside, 21 models behind one key, and one wallet with caps you can see. Pro is now $50/mo and Max $200/mo, each with one usage allowance equal to its price, and 60% off your first month. Before I tell you what it is, let me tell you the three problems that made us build it, because odds are you have at least two of them right now.
About Razix
Reclaim focus with a unified inbox engineered for modern teams. Strict 25 MB file limits bounce critical work deliverables, forcing users into third-party transfer tools and breaking workflow context. Manage domains, mails analytics, and seat usage from admin panel. Invite your entire team, create unlimited shared aliases, and only pay for the storage and bandwidth you actually use.
Neither placement on this page is paid. Outbound links are nofollow. How we rate tools