Comparison
Octomind Cloud vs Puremint
A factual side by side of two tools in Auth & Payments. Figures come from each product’s own site.
Octomind Cloud
ListedOctomind Cloud is live: persistent machines from $0.05/hr with real Docker inside, 21 models behind one key, and one wallet with caps you can see.
Puremint
ListedGive Claude a memory file and it slowly fills up with repeated rules, dead dates and facts that stopped being true. Here's a free skill that goes through it with you and...
| Octomind Cloud | Puremint | |
|---|---|---|
| Category | Auth & Payments | Auth & Payments |
| Pricing model | Open Source | Not disclosed |
| Starting price | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Free tier | Yes | No |
| Platforms | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Techavy score | Not rated yet | Not rated yet |
About Octomind Cloud
Octomind Cloud is live: persistent machines from $0.05/hr with real Docker inside, 21 models behind one key, and one wallet with caps you can see. Pro is now $50/mo and Max $200/mo, each with one usage allowance equal to its price, and 60% off your first month. Before I tell you what it is, let me tell you the three problems that made us build it, because odds are you have at least two of them right now.
About Puremint
Give Claude a memory file and it slowly fills up with repeated rules, dead dates and facts that stopped being true. Here's a free skill that goes through it with you and prunes it a line at a time, only when you agree. I built a skill for Claude, because the memories it was saving had started to bog it down, instead of help. The memory file is where Claude writes down the rules, preferences and little facts it learns about you, so it can sculpt itself towards how you want it to work.
Neither placement on this page is paid. Outbound links are nofollow. How we rate tools