Skip to content
Techavy

Comparison

Octomind Cloud vs Project Huginn

A factual side by side of two tools in Auth & Payments. Figures come from each product’s own site.

Octomind Cloud

Listed

Octomind Cloud is live: persistent machines from $0.05/hr with real Docker inside, 21 models behind one key, and one wallet with caps you can see.

Project Huginn

Listed

Train and fine-tune AI models at 50% lower cost. Distributed GPU sharing platform with free base models (LLaMA 3.1, Mistral 7B, Phi-3, CodeLlama, Gemma, Qwen). LoRA, QLoRA...

Octomind Cloud compared with Project Huginn
 Octomind CloudProject Huginn
CategoryAuth & PaymentsAuth & Payments
Pricing modelOpen SourceNot disclosed
Starting priceNot disclosedNot disclosed
Free tierYesNo
PlatformsNot disclosedNot disclosed
Techavy scoreNot rated yetNot rated yet

About Octomind Cloud

Octomind Cloud is live: persistent machines from $0.05/hr with real Docker inside, 21 models behind one key, and one wallet with caps you can see. Pro is now $50/mo and Max $200/mo, each with one usage allowance equal to its price, and 60% off your first month. Before I tell you what it is, let me tell you the three problems that made us build it, because odds are you have at least two of them right now.

About Project Huginn

Train and fine-tune AI models at 50% lower cost. Distributed GPU sharing platform with free base models (LLaMA 3.1, Mistral 7B, Phi-3, CodeLlama, Gemma, Qwen). LoRA, QLoRA & full fine-tuning. Built-in Model Studio and AI playground. 1 HU = €0.21. Alternative to cloud GPU rental. Earn from any device. Startup Denmark approved. You choose the protection level on every job: Shield+ keeps your data encrypted and split so no machine ever sees the whole, or Vault runs on sealed hardware no one else can read.

Neither placement on this page is paid. Outbound links are nofollow. How we rate tools