Skip to content
Techavy

Comparison

Octomind Cloud vs Plansera AI, E

A factual side by side of two tools in Auth & Payments. Figures come from each product’s own site.

Octomind Cloud

Listed

Octomind Cloud is live: persistent machines from $0.05/hr with real Docker inside, 21 models behind one key, and one wallet with caps you can see.

Plansera AI, E

Listed

AI intake that reads your client’s evidence, checks E-2 eligibility, and produces a submission-ready, designed business plan, flat $100 per plan.

Octomind Cloud compared with Plansera AI, E
 Octomind CloudPlansera AI, E
CategoryAuth & PaymentsAuth & Payments
Pricing modelOpen SourcePaid
Starting priceNot disclosedNot disclosed
Free tierYesNo
PlatformsNot disclosedNot disclosed
Techavy scoreNot rated yetNot rated yet

About Octomind Cloud

Octomind Cloud is live: persistent machines from $0.05/hr with real Docker inside, 21 models behind one key, and one wallet with caps you can see. Pro is now $50/mo and Max $200/mo, each with one usage allowance equal to its price, and 60% off your first month. Before I tell you what it is, let me tell you the three problems that made us build it, because odds are you have at least two of them right now.

About Plansera AI, E

AI intake that reads your client’s evidence, checks E-2 eligibility, and produces a submission-ready, designed business plan, flat $100 per plan. An AI paralegal interviews your client in plain language and ingests their bank statements, leases and invoices, extracting figures, source-of-funds and use-of-funds automatically. Review the eligibility check, generate, and download the finished plan as PDF and Word. One example plan is in your dashboard to explore first. Every plan is checked against the core E-2 adjudication standards and rendered as a designed PDF with financial tables and charts, plus an editable Word version.

Neither placement on this page is paid. Outbound links are nofollow. How we rate tools