Comparison
Octomind Cloud vs Pickle
A factual side by side of two tools in Auth & Payments. Figures come from each product’s own site.
Octomind Cloud
ListedOctomind Cloud is live: persistent machines from $0.05/hr with real Docker inside, 21 models behind one key, and one wallet with caps you can see.
Pickle
ListedPickle Browser opens real pages, reads them, and reports back with its sources. All on your machine, in a window you can watch. Free, runs locally, no account.
| Octomind Cloud | Pickle | |
|---|---|---|
| Category | Auth & Payments | Auth & Payments |
| Pricing model | Open Source | Paid |
| Starting price | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Free tier | Yes | No |
| Platforms | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Techavy score | Not rated yet | Not rated yet |
About Octomind Cloud
Octomind Cloud is live: persistent machines from $0.05/hr with real Docker inside, 21 models behind one key, and one wallet with caps you can see. Pro is now $50/mo and Max $200/mo, each with one usage allowance equal to its price, and 60% off your first month. Before I tell you what it is, let me tell you the three problems that made us build it, because odds are you have at least two of them right now.
About Pickle
Pickle Browser opens real pages, reads them, and reports back with its sources. All on your machine, in a window you can watch. Free, runs locally, no account. Pickle Browser: tell it what to do, watch it do it The agent-first browser Tell your browser what to do. It runs on your machine, in a window you can watch, so you see every step and can take the wheel at any point. Use a model that runs locally for free, or bring the Claude or ChatGPT you already pay for.
Neither placement on this page is paid. Outbound links are nofollow. How we rate tools