Skip to content
Techavy

Comparison

Octomind Cloud vs Pay

A factual side by side of two tools in Auth & Payments. Figures come from each product’s own site.

Octomind Cloud

Listed

Octomind Cloud is live: persistent machines from $0.05/hr with real Docker inside, 21 models behind one key, and one wallet with caps you can see.

Pay

Listed

Access 56 Baidu AI APIs without a Chinese phone number or Baidu Cloud account. OCR (general, high-accuracy, table, handwriting), TTS, ASR, ERNIE LLM, translation, face...

Octomind Cloud compared with Pay
 Octomind CloudPay
CategoryAuth & PaymentsAuth & Payments
Pricing modelOpen SourceFreemium
Starting priceNot disclosedNot disclosed
Free tierYesYes
PlatformsNot disclosedNot disclosed
Techavy scoreNot rated yetNot rated yet

About Octomind Cloud

Octomind Cloud is live: persistent machines from $0.05/hr with real Docker inside, 21 models behind one key, and one wallet with caps you can see. Pro is now $50/mo and Max $200/mo, each with one usage allowance equal to its price, and 60% off your first month. Before I tell you what it is, let me tell you the three problems that made us build it, because odds are you have at least two of them right now.

About Pay

Access 56 Baidu AI APIs without a Chinese phone number or Baidu Cloud account. OCR (general, high-accuracy, table, handwriting), TTS, ASR, ERNIE LLM, translation, face comparison & liveness, gesture, object detection, landmark, plant/animal/dish/currency recognition, image colorize & style transfer, content moderation, NLP, HelixFold. Pay per call via PayPal, Alipay, or USDC. These are the APIs you can't easily get outside China. Each one is powered by Baidu's production-grade AI models. These free endpoints work instantly, no API key needed.

Neither placement on this page is paid. Outbound links are nofollow. How we rate tools