Skip to content
Techavy

Comparison

Memsprout vs Octomind Cloud

A factual side by side of two tools in Auth & Payments. Figures come from each product’s own site.

Memsprout

Listed

Checkout copy is owned by Growth, ship behind the `pricing_v2` flag.

Octomind Cloud

Listed

Octomind Cloud is live: persistent machines from $0.05/hr with real Docker inside, 21 models behind one key, and one wallet with caps you can see.

Memsprout compared with Octomind Cloud
 MemsproutOctomind Cloud
CategoryAuth & PaymentsAuth & Payments
Pricing modelFreemiumOpen Source
Starting priceNot disclosedNot disclosed
Free tierYesYes
PlatformsNot disclosedNot disclosed
Techavy scoreNot rated yetNot rated yet

About Memsprout

Checkout copy is owned by Growth, ship behind the `pricing_v2` flag. Works with the tools your team already uses Claude Code. The context gap Every agent on your team is working blind. Each person stores what they know as they work, decisions, gotchas, domain context. Everything you capture, a decision, a gotcha, a how-to, is one Memory. A Space scopes who can see a Memory: your own Personal Space, or a Shared Space with owner, editor, and viewer roles.

About Octomind Cloud

Octomind Cloud is live: persistent machines from $0.05/hr with real Docker inside, 21 models behind one key, and one wallet with caps you can see. Pro is now $50/mo and Max $200/mo, each with one usage allowance equal to its price, and 60% off your first month. Before I tell you what it is, let me tell you the three problems that made us build it, because odds are you have at least two of them right now.

Neither placement on this page is paid. Outbound links are nofollow. How we rate tools