Comparison
frontend-design-pro vs LLM Status
A factual side by side of two tools in Hosting & Devtools. Figures come from each product’s own site.
frontend-design-pro
ListedA skill pack an AI coding agent loads while it writes frontend code. It routes one of 19 skills per request, holds the output to 61 machine-checked constraints, and ships...
LLM Status
ListedTrack where every AI model is used across your apps, and get warned before one is deprecated or retired.
| frontend-design-pro | LLM Status | |
|---|---|---|
| Category | Hosting & Devtools | Hosting & Devtools |
| Pricing model | Paid | Freemium |
| Starting price | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Free tier | No | Yes |
| Platforms | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Techavy score | Not rated yet | Not rated yet |
About frontend-design-pro
A skill pack an AI coding agent loads while it writes frontend code. It routes one of 19 skills per request, holds the output to 61 machine-checked constraints, and ships only when all 11 gates pass. Route a request and run the checks in your browser. The lit mark is landing-pages/landing-patterns.md, the reference this pack loads to build a page like this one. Behind the router sits 436,284 tokens of reference depth, material every skill can point into, none of it loaded until a request routes there.
About LLM Status
Track where every AI model is used across your apps, and get warned before one is deprecated or retired. Run mm for the full terminal dashboard: it scans the current repo on launch, then you arrow through every model it calls, browse the registry, and see what's new, live. Both pull the signed registry from cdn.llmstatus.ai once, then run offline. The Here and What's New tabs read straight off the signed registry, no account, works offline.
Neither placement on this page is paid. Outbound links are nofollow. How we rate tools