Comparison
Dodger vs Octomind Cloud
A factual side by side of two tools in Auth & Payments. Figures come from each product’s own site.
Dodger
ListedDodger studies your market and your users, writes the specs, hands your agents the full context, watches what ships, and takes the next action once you approve it.
Octomind Cloud
ListedOctomind Cloud is live: persistent machines from $0.05/hr with real Docker inside, 21 models behind one key, and one wallet with caps you can see.
| Dodger | Octomind Cloud | |
|---|---|---|
| Category | Auth & Payments | Auth & Payments |
| Pricing model | Not disclosed | Open Source |
| Starting price | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Free tier | No | Yes |
| Platforms | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Techavy score | Not rated yet | Not rated yet |
About Dodger
Dodger studies your market and your users, writes the specs, hands your agents the full context, watches what ships, and takes the next action once you approve it. A demo of Dodger's workspace: a request built from cited evidence is sent, Dodger drafts a PRD in Documents, the change ships as a pull request, and the release is scored against its goal. It covers the problem, the scope, twelve requirements, and the two metrics this should move: checkout completion and repeat purchase rate.
About Octomind Cloud
Octomind Cloud is live: persistent machines from $0.05/hr with real Docker inside, 21 models behind one key, and one wallet with caps you can see. Pro is now $50/mo and Max $200/mo, each with one usage allowance equal to its price, and 60% off your first month. Before I tell you what it is, let me tell you the three problems that made us build it, because odds are you have at least two of them right now.
Neither placement on this page is paid. Outbound links are nofollow. How we rate tools