Comparison
Black vs start free
A factual side by side of two tools in Auth & Payments. Figures come from each product’s own site.
Black
ListedA black-box evaluation of how AI-generated tests find functional bugs in live APIs.
start free
ListedCreate an account: $5 of inference is free for your first month. No card to start.
| Black | start free | |
|---|---|---|
| Category | Auth & Payments | Auth & Payments |
| Pricing model | Not disclosed | Freemium |
| Starting price | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Free tier | No | Yes |
| Platforms | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Techavy score | Not rated yet | Not rated yet |
About Black
A black-box evaluation of how AI-generated tests find functional bugs in live APIs. The harder question is whether those tests find bugs. Each system receives only a JSON schema and one valid sample payload, then must generate API test cases that expose failures in a live reference API. The evaluation uses APIEval-20 v1.0, a black-box benchmark contributed by KushoAI. Because KushoAI is also one of the evaluated systems, this report includes the methodology, workflow definitions, repeated-run setup, and robustness checks so readers can understand where the performance difference comes from.
About start free
Create an account: $5 of inference is free for your first month. No card to start. One click with Google or GitHub: the first sign-in creates the account and takes you straight to your API key. No card to start: the credit lands on your balance at sign-in and is good for 30 days.
Neither placement on this page is paid. Outbound links are nofollow. How we rate tools