Comparison
An unmetered LLM API vs Octomind Cloud
A factual side by side of two tools in Auth & Payments. Figures come from each product’s own site.
An unmetered LLM API
ListedOpenAI-compatible Qwen3.8-27B API for coding agents. Start free, then upgrade to flat-rate pricing with no per-token billing. Fair-use and shared-capacity limits apply.
Octomind Cloud
ListedOctomind Cloud is live: persistent machines from $0.05/hr with real Docker inside, 21 models behind one key, and one wallet with caps you can see.
| An unmetered LLM API | Octomind Cloud | |
|---|---|---|
| Category | Auth & Payments | Auth & Payments |
| Pricing model | Freemium | Open Source |
| Starting price | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Free tier | Yes | Yes |
| Platforms | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Techavy score | Not rated yet | Not rated yet |
About An unmetered LLM API
OpenAI-compatible Qwen3.8-27B API for coding agents. Start free, then upgrade to flat-rate pricing with no per-token billing. Fair-use and shared-capacity limits apply. Every request runs Qwen3.8-27B with FP8 weights and FP8 KV caching. Get predictable monthly billing, up to 256K context, and no routine prompt or response retention while keeping the chat-completions stack your tools already use. Prove Yolo-Auto works in your stack before you pay. Focused model capacity for everyday agent work, without storing your prompts.
About Octomind Cloud
Octomind Cloud is live: persistent machines from $0.05/hr with real Docker inside, 21 models behind one key, and one wallet with caps you can see. Pro is now $50/mo and Max $200/mo, each with one usage allowance equal to its price, and 60% off your first month. Before I tell you what it is, let me tell you the three problems that made us build it, because odds are you have at least two of them right now.
Neither placement on this page is paid. Outbound links are nofollow. How we rate tools