Comparison
AI Boost vs start free
A factual side by side of two tools in Auth & Payments. Figures come from each product’s own site.
AI Boost
ListedCapture what took years to learn. Inject it in seconds. Share it when you're ready. AI Boost is your expertise layer for LLM agents, works with Claude Code, Cursor, and...
start free
ListedCreate an account: $5 of inference is free for your first month. No card to start.
| AI Boost | start free | |
|---|---|---|
| Category | Auth & Payments | Auth & Payments |
| Pricing model | Paid | Freemium |
| Starting price | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Free tier | No | Yes |
| Platforms | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Techavy score | Not rated yet | Not rated yet |
About AI Boost
Capture what took years to learn. Inject it in seconds. Share it when you're ready. AI Boost is your expertise layer for LLM agents, works with Claude Code, Cursor, and any MCP client. Ask anyone shipping real work with AI agents and you will hear the same complaint: the agent gets a convention right once, then forgets it exists by the next session. Multiply that across a team and the same rules, gotchas, and fixes get re-explained constantly, this is a known pain across the agent-building ecosystem, not a one-off annoyance.
About start free
Create an account: $5 of inference is free for your first month. No card to start. One click with Google or GitHub: the first sign-in creates the account and takes you straight to your API key. No card to start: the credit lands on your balance at sign-in and is good for 30 days.
Neither placement on this page is paid. Outbound links are nofollow. How we rate tools