Comparison
agi-cli vs Octomind Cloud
A factual side by side of two tools in Auth & Payments. Figures come from each product’s own site.
agi-cli
Listedagi-cli dispatches Claude Code, Codex, Cursor, and Grok across your machines, measures every run, and schedules what should run itself, on your own subscriptions. One...
Octomind Cloud
ListedOctomind Cloud is live: persistent machines from $0.05/hr with real Docker inside, 21 models behind one key, and one wallet with caps you can see.
| agi-cli | Octomind Cloud | |
|---|---|---|
| Category | Auth & Payments | Auth & Payments |
| Pricing model | Not disclosed | Open Source |
| Starting price | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Free tier | No | Yes |
| Platforms | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Techavy score | Not rated yet | Not rated yet |
About agi-cli
agi-cli dispatches Claude Code, Codex, Cursor, and Grok across your machines, measures every run, and schedules what should run itself, on your own subscriptions. One agent is a chat window; agi-cli runs the factory. agi-cli, run a distributed agent factory from one CLI . Measure every run, fold the lesson back into the harness, and schedule what should run itself, a fleet you steer, not another chat window. Real parallelism, not a metaphor: agents work at the same time, each version-pinned per repo, on subscriptions you already pay for.
About Octomind Cloud
Octomind Cloud is live: persistent machines from $0.05/hr with real Docker inside, 21 models behind one key, and one wallet with caps you can see. Pro is now $50/mo and Max $200/mo, each with one usage allowance equal to its price, and 60% off your first month. Before I tell you what it is, let me tell you the three problems that made us build it, because odds are you have at least two of them right now.
Neither placement on this page is paid. Outbound links are nofollow. How we rate tools