Comparison
AgentReady vs AI News Report
A factual side by side of two tools in Hosting & Devtools. Figures come from each product’s own site.
AgentReady
ListedAI agents hallucinate your content, miss half your pages, and give wrong answers about your product. AgentReady gives them a structured interface, MCP endpoint, cited...
AI News Report
ListedA folder of code can now run its own commands on your computer as soon as an AI coding agent opens it. The trick hides in the folder's own git settings, in a file called .
| AgentReady | AI News Report | |
|---|---|---|
| Category | Hosting & Devtools | Hosting & Devtools |
| Pricing model | Freemium | Paid |
| Starting price | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Free tier | Yes | No |
| Platforms | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Techavy score | Not rated yet | Not rated yet |
About AgentReady
AI agents hallucinate your content, miss half your pages, and give wrong answers about your product. AgentReady gives them a structured interface, MCP endpoint, cited answers, llms.txt, in under a minute. Free to start. Works with Claude, Cursor, Windsurf No credit card required Free to start. AgentReady handles crawling, indexing, MCP endpoint, and analytics automatically. See which of 9 AI products send people to your site. Instant audit of how well your site works for AI agents.
About AI News Report
A folder of code can now run its own commands on your computer as soon as an AI coding agent opens it. The trick hides in the folder's own git settings, in a file called . It is rolling out to paid ChatGPT plans and the API, with the hacking skills locked away. API price is $10 per million input tokens and $50 per million output, the same as Claude Fable 5.1. Access is off by default for business workspaces, so an admin has to turn it on.
Neither placement on this page is paid. Outbound links are nofollow. How we rate tools